Contact Us

For general inquiries and questions regarding Exelis Action Corps or additional information on how you can get involved by volunteering, creating a project, or engaging with and serving in your community, please contact exelisactioncorps@exelisinc.com.

For general media inquiries, including local and national news stories, press releases, photos and requests for interviews, please contact media@exelisinc.com.

For employees: To become a Volunteer Leader, contact your Exelis Action Corps lead.

Headquarters: David Albritton, david.albritton@exelisinc.com or Jill Wolf, jill.wolf@exelisinc.com
Aerostructures: Heather Kralik, heather.kralik@exelisinc.com
Electronic Systems: Karen Finan, karen.finan@exelisinc.com
Geospatial Systems: Judy Mendoza, judy.mendoza@exelisinc.com
Information Systems: Sylvester Placid, sylvester.placid@exelisinc.com
Night Vision & Communications Solutions: Cora Daler, cora.daler@exelisinc.com or Tim White, tim.white@exelisinc.com
Visual Information Systems: Nathan Pinder, nathan.pinder@exelisvis.com